This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Kyrgyzstan in Afghanistan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Kyrgyzstan Embassy and Consulates in Afghanistan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Kyrgyzstan Embassy in Kabul, Afghanistan

Kyrgyzstan Embassy in Kabul, Afghanistan
Bldg. No 77, Koche Chahorum, Kulola Poshta Street, Shari Naw, Kabul, Islamic Republic Of Afghanistan
Phone: +93-78-653-06-90; +93-78-653-06-90 Working hours: Open now (Close in 5 hours 54 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Kyrgyzstan may close on the following Afghan and Kyrgyz holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Adha Holiday Monday, August 02 0 minutes
Independence Day Thursday, August 19 2 weeks, 2 days
Ashura Sunday, August 29 3 weeks, 5 days
Independence Day Tuesday, August 31 4 weeks
Birthday of the Prophet Muhammad Friday, October 29 2 months, 3 weeks
Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors Sunday, November 07 3 months
Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors Monday, November 08 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 5 months
Christmas Day Friday, January 07 5 months, 1 week
Liberation Day Tuesday, February 15 6 months, 2 weeks
Fatherland Defender's Day Wednesday, February 23 6 months, 3 weeks
Fatherland defender’s Day (in lieu) Thursday, February 24 6 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Kyrgyz Embassies/Consulates are there in Afghanistan?

Kyrgyzstan currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Afghanistan including and Kabul.

2 - Do Afghan citizens need a visa for Kyrgyzstan?

Afghan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Kyrgyzstan. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Kyrgyzstan in Afghanistan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Kyrgyz embassies in Afghanistan?

The Kyrgyz representative offices in Afghanistan will be closed in observance of the following Afghan and Kyrgyz holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Adha Holiday (AF) Mon, Aug 02, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Kyrgyzstan vs Afghanistan

Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan time is 1:30 hours ahead of Kabul, Afghanistan

Kabul, Afghanistan 10:36AMMonday, August 02, 2021
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan 12:06PMMonday, August 02, 2021