This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Kyrgyzstan in Czech Republic. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Kyrgyzstan Embassy and Consulates in Czech Republic

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Kyrgyzstan Consulate General in Prague, Czech Republic

Kyrgyzstan Consulate General in Prague, Czech Republic
Opletalova 25 110 00 Praha 1 Czech Republic
Phone: +420 603 202 755 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Kyrgyzstan may close on the following Czech and Kyrgyz holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Kurman Ait Saturday, July 31 0 minutes
Day of Memory Saturday, August 21 2 weeks, 6 days
Independence Day Tuesday, August 31 1 month
St. Wenceslas Day Tuesday, September 28 1 month, 4 weeks
Independent Czechoslovak State Day Thursday, October 28 2 months, 4 weeks
Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors Sunday, November 07 3 months, 1 week
Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors Monday, November 08 3 months, 1 week
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day Wednesday, November 17 3 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 4 months, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 4 months, 3 weeks
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 4 months, 3 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Kyrgyz Embassies/Consulates are there in Czech Republic?

Kyrgyzstan currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Czech Republic including and Prague.

2 - Do Czech citizens need a visa for Kyrgyzstan?

Citizens of Czech Republic (holders of regular passports) can travel to Kyrgyzstan for 60 days without having to apply or obtain a Kyrgyz visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Kyrgyz embassies in Czech Republic?

The Kyrgyz representative offices in Czech Republic will be closed in observance of the following Czech and Kyrgyz holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Kurman Ait (KG) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Kyrgyzstan vs Czech Republic

Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan time is 4:00 hours ahead of Prague, Czech Republic

Prague, Czech Republic 05:25AMSaturday, July 31, 2021
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan 09:25AMSaturday, July 31, 2021

Cities in Czech Republic