This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Kyrgyzstan in Malaysia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Kyrgyzstan Embassy and Consulates in Malaysia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Kyrgyzstan Embassy in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Kyrgyzstan Embassy in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
No. 10, Lorong Damai 9 50400 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Phone: +60 3-2164 9862; +60 3-2163 2012 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Kyrgyzstan may close on the following Malaysian and Kyrgyz holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Awal Muharram Friday, August 20 2 weeks, 3 days
Independence Day Tuesday, August 31 4 weeks
Malaysia Day Thursday, September 16 1 month, 2 weeks
The Sultan of Johor Hol Friday, September 24 1 month, 3 weeks
Birthday of the Governor of Sabah Sunday, October 03 2 months
Melaka Governor's Birthday Saturday, October 09 2 months, 1 week
Birthday of the Governor of Sarawak Sunday, October 10 2 months, 1 week
Maulidur Rasul Friday, October 29 2 months, 3 weeks
Birthday of the Sultan of Perak Saturday, November 06 3 months
Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors Sunday, November 07 3 months
Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors Monday, November 08 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Kyrgyz Embassies/Consulates are there in Malaysia?

Kyrgyzstan currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Malaysia including and Kuala Lumpur.

2 - Do Malaysian citizens need a visa for Kyrgyzstan?

Citizens of Malaysia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Kyrgyzstan for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Kyrgyz visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Kyrgyz embassies in Malaysia?

The Kyrgyz representative offices in Malaysia will be closed in observance of the following Malaysian and Kyrgyz holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Awal Muharram (MY) Fri, Aug 20, 2021 (2 weeks, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Kyrgyzstan vs Malaysia

Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan time is 2:00 hours behind Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 13:25PMMonday, August 02, 2021
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan 11:25AMMonday, August 02, 2021