This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Kyrgyzstan in Uzbekistan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Kyrgyzstan Embassy and Consulates in Uzbekistan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Kyrgyzstan Embassy in Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Str. Samatova, 30 700000, Tashkent Uzbekistan
Phone: +998 71 237 4794 and +998 71 237 4793 Working hours: Open now (Close in 6 hours 56 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Kyrgyzstan may close on the following Uzbek and Kyrgyz holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Tuesday, August 31 4 weeks
Independence Day Wednesday, September 01 4 weeks, 1 day
Teacher's Day Friday, October 01 1 month, 4 weeks
Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors Sunday, November 07 3 months
Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors Monday, November 08 3 months, 1 week
Constitution Day Wednesday, December 08 4 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 5 months
Christmas Day Friday, January 07 5 months, 1 week
Day of Defenders of the Motherland Friday, January 14 5 months, 2 weeks
Fatherland Defender's Day Wednesday, February 23 6 months, 3 weeks
Fatherland defender’s Day (in lieu) Thursday, February 24 6 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Kyrgyz Embassies/Consulates are there in Uzbekistan?

Kyrgyzstan currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Uzbekistan including and Tashkent.

2 - Do Uzbek citizens need a visa for Kyrgyzstan?

Citizens of Uzbekistan (holders of regular passports) can travel to Kyrgyzstan for 60 days without having to apply or obtain a Kyrgyz visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Kyrgyz embassies in Uzbekistan?

The Kyrgyz representative offices in Uzbekistan will be closed in observance of the following Uzbek and Kyrgyz holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (KG) Tue, Aug 31, 2021 (4 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Kyrgyzstan vs Uzbekistan

Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan time is 1:00 hours ahead of Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Tashkent, Uzbekistan 11:04AMMonday, August 02, 2021
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan 12:04PMMonday, August 02, 2021

Cities in Uzbekistan